اتصل بنا
Jayson Ma

رقم الهاتف : 15560108187

ال WhatsApp : +8615560108187

Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.

Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.، LTD.

  • Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.
  • Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.
  • Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.
السوق الرئيسي: في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
العلامات التجارية HuiHuang عدد الموظفين >100
المبيعات السنوية 10000000-15000000 سنة التأسيس 1987
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 50% - 60%
مقدمة

Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.، LTD.

هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للزنبركات المعدنية والطوابع في الصين.لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، نقدم منتجات زنبركية حسب الطلب لعملائنا.من خلال 37 براءة اختراع و 3 اختراعات و 5000 مواصفات ومعدات إنتاج حديثة وإرشادات نظام صارمة ، لدينا القدرة على تصنيع زنبركات من أي شكل ونوع تقريبًا ، بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 500 مليون نوابض.لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة ISO9001 ISO14000 ISO18000 IATF16949.ينتج فريقنا باستمرار منتجات عالية الجودة ، وأعظم أصولنا هي موظفي Hui Huang ذوي الخبرة والتفاني ، حيث يتلقى كل منهم تدريبًا مستمرًا طوال حياتهم المهنية لضمان بقائنا في الصدارة.

تاريخ

Xinxiang huichuang Spring co.، LTD.(مصنع نوابض مدينة خنان huixian) تم تأسيسه في عام 1987 ، وهو عبارة عن وحدات حاكمة للرابطة المهنية في الصين الربيعية ، وهي عبارة عن وحدات أعضاء في اتحاد صناعة محركات الاحتراق الداخلي في الصين. هي أكبر قاعدة إنتاج الربيع الكهربائي للمحرك الكهربائي في الصين.

المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا هي المحركات الكهربائية ، الينابيع المسطحة ، النوابض اللولبية المسطحة ، النوابض الأسطوانية ، المشابك ، ومختلف النوابض ذات الشكل الخاص. يصل الإنتاج السنوي من زنبرك الملف المستوي إلى 50 مليون.يتم تصنيعها عن طريق التحكم الرقمي المرن في العملية وتقنية تعويض الخطأ المنطقي الغامض.تم تحديد الإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية لقسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقاطعة خنان على أنها مستوى عالٍ في الصين ، وقد فازت بالجائزة الخاصة للمنتج الجديد المتميز لصناعة الربيع لجمعية صناعة قطع غيار الماكينات العامة في الصين. تجاوزت 150 مليون ، وفازت بالجائزة الممتازة للمنتج الجديد المتميز لصناعة الربيع لجمعية صناعة قطع غيار الآلات الصينية.
الشركة بشكل أساسي ألمانيا Bosch ، Hitachi ، pater to Beijing ، Shanghai dix ، dongfeng electric company ، god electric company ، Shenzhen tai cheung (تايوان) ، إنقاذ الحياة في الفضاء ، wuxi power ، yuhuan putian ، catic الكهروضوئي معهد أبحاث الصواريخ جو-جو في الصين حول ملكية فردية ومشروع مشترك وشركات تصنيع المنتجات الكهربائية الصينية التي تدعم المحرك الرئيسي.

في عام 2002 ، حصلت الشركة على حق الاستيراد والتصدير.

تمت الموافقة من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقاطعة خنان ، وقد أنشأت الشركة معهد أبحاث الربيع في خنان ، وهو أول مؤسسة أبحاث ربيعية في مقاطعة خنان.
Xinxiang huichuang Spring co.، LTD.هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث العلمي والتطوير والإنتاج والإدارة بمعدات ممتازة وتكنولوجيا ناضجة.

خدمة

1.حسب استفسار العميل , البحث والتطوير المستقل أو المشاركة في تنمية العملاء.

2. وفقًا لبيئة السحب والربيع ، أوصي بحلول تصميم أكثر منطقية لتحسين القدرة التنافسية في السوق لمنتجات العملاء.

3. تقديم الدعم الفني في الموقع ، والقياس ومراجعة الرأي.

4. خدمة الاستشارات اليدوية على مدار 24 ساعة.

الخدمات المجانية للشركة هي كما يلي:
1. الكشف المجاني عن المعادن ، وكشف المواد ، والحجم عالي الدقة والكشف عن المواصفات:
باستخدام مبدأ علم المعادن الكمي ، يتم تحديد الشكل ثلاثي الأبعاد لهيكل سبيكة الزنبرك من خلال قياس وحساب البنية المجهرية المعدنية لسطح طحن العينة المعدنية ثنائية الأبعاد أو غشاء رقيق ، وذلك لتأسيس العلاقة الكمية بين التكوين والبنية المجهرية وخصائص السبيكة.
اختبار التعب المجاني:
يتم استخدام آلة اختبار الإجهاد المتقدمة لضغط وتمديد وتحريف الزنبرك. اختبار خدمة الربيع.
2. اختبار مجاني للمرونة والتوتر:
استخدم أداة احترافية لاختبار نطاق ضغط الزنبرك والعلاقة المرنة ، وكمية ضغط الزنبرك تحت ضغط وتوتر معين.
3. اختبار رش الملح المجاني:
تُستخدم معدات اختبار رش الملح لمحاكاة بيئة رش الملح واختبار بيئة مقاومة التآكل للمواد المعدنية.
4. تصميم مجاني:
إذا لم تكن هناك رسومات وعينات ومعايير ذات صلة ، فإن معهد zhongyuan لأبحاث الربيع الفريد الخاص بنا يمكنه التصميم وفقًا لتطبيقك الفعلي.

لدينا فريق

ورشة إنتاج الربيع 5: ورشة الربيع المستديرة ، ورشة الربيع المسطحة ، ورشة الربيع ذات الشكل الخاص ، ورشة الختم ، ورشة معالجة الربيع. ورشة واحدة للجزء الثابت. يوجد أكثر من 240 عاملاً ، مع أقسام: قسم التكنولوجيا ، قسم الإنتاج ، قسم فحص الجودة ، قسم المواد الخام ، قسم التغليف. أكثر من 300 من معدات الإنتاج.

Contact Us
Jayson Ma

Phone Number : 15560108187

WhatsApp : +8615560108187

Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.

Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.

  • Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.
  • Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.
  • Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.
Main Market: Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands HuiHuang No. of Employees >100
Annual Sales 10000000-15000000 Year Established 1987
Export p.c 50% - 60%
Introduction

Xinxiang Huihuang Spring Co.,LTD.

is one of the largest manufacturers of metal springs and stampings in China. For more than 30 years, we have been offering custom-made spring products to our customers. With our own 37 patents, 3 inventions, 5,000 specifications, modern production equipment, and strict system guidelines, we have the ability to manufacture springs of almost any shape and type, with an annual output of 500 million springs. Products have passed ISO9001 ISO14000 ISO18000 IATF16949 certification. Our team consistently produces the highest quality products, our greatest asset is experienced and dedicated Hui Huang employees, each of whom receives continuous training throughout their careers to ensure we remain industry leading.

History

Xinxiang huichuang spring co., LTD. (henan huixian city spring factory) was established in 1987, is the China spring professional association governing units, is China's internal combustion engine industry association electrical branch spring manufacturers member units.The company mainly develops, produces, manages the automobile electric motor electric spring, is China's larger electric motor electric spring production base.

The main products of our company are electric motors, flat springs, flat coil springs, cylindrical springs, clamps and various special-shaped springs.The annual output of plane coil spring reaches 50 million. It is manufactured by digital flexible process control and fuzzy reasoning error compensation technology. The scientific and technological achievements of henan provincial department of science and technology are identified as a high level in China, and it has won the special award of outstanding new product of spring industry of China machinery general parts industry association.The annual output of flat spring exceeded 150 million, and won the excellent award of outstanding new product of spring industry of China machinery general parts industry association.
Company mainly Germany Bosch, Hitachi, pater to Beijing, Shanghai dix, dongfeng electric company, god electrical company, shenzhen tai cheung (Taiwan), aerospace life saving, wuxi power, yuhuan putian, catic photoelectric air-to-air missile research institute in China around the sole proprietorship, joint venture and Chinese electrical products manufacturing enterprises supporting the main motor.

In 2002, the company acquired the right of import and export.

Approved by henan provincial department of science and technology, the company has established henan zhongyuan spring research institute, which is the first spring research institution in henan province.
Xinxiang huichuang spring co., LTD. Is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production and management with excellent equipment and mature technology.

Service

1. According customer inquiry ,Independent research and development or participation in customer development.

2. According the draw and spring use environment,recommend more reasonable design solutions to improve the market competitiveness of customer products.

3. Provide on-site technical support, measurement and review opinion.

4. 24 hours manual consulting service.

The company's free services are as follows:
1. Free metallographic detection, material detection, high-precision size and specification detection:
By using the principle of quantitative metallography, the three-dimensional morphology of the spring alloy structure is determined by the measurement and calculation of the metallographic microstructure of the 2-d metallographic specimen grinding surface or thin film, so as to establish the quantitative relationship among the composition, microstructure and properties of the alloy.
Free fatigue test:
The advanced fatigue testing machine is used to compress, stretch and twist the spring.Test spring service life.
2. Free test of elasticity and tension:
Use professional instrument to test the compression range of spring and the elastic relationship, the compression amount of spring under specific pressure and tension.
3. Free salt spray test:
Salt spray test equipment is used to simulate the environment of salt spray and to test the environment of corrosion resistance of metal materials.
4. Free design:
If there are no drawings, samples and related parameters, our unique zhongyuan spring research institute can design according to your actual application.

Our Team

Spring production workshop 5: round spring workshop, flat spring workshop, special-shaped spring workshop, stamping workshop, spring processing workshop. One stator workshop. There are more than 240 workers, with departments: technology department, production department, quality inspection department, raw material department, and packaging department. More than 300 production equipment.